Chocolate Lentils (Vegan)
These colorful little morsels are scoopable, poppable, and melt-in-your-mouth delicious. Make a generous bag of these your next gift or decorative centerpiece in a spectrum of festive bright colors. Best of all, these chocolate lentils are dairy free, gluten free, and kosher.
Out of stock
Ingredients: Sugar, vegetable fat, Cocoa, soy flour, lecithin, acacia (E-414), flavoring, carnauba wax, talcum powder, FD&C yellow 5, yellow 6, red 3, red 40, blue 1, brown oxide (E-172), titanium dioxide. Contains soy. May contain traces of gluten and tree nuts.
Note: the color of these lentils vary from those shown in the picture
|Dimensions||5 × 2 × 2 in|